Our Schedule

Ministers Island Access Schedule
     

Day Date Open Closed
Monday Oct. 26 2.30pm 6.00pm
Tuesday Oct. 27 3.00pm 6.00pm
Wednesday Oct. 28 island closed
Thursday Oct. 29 island closed
Friday Oct. 30 island closed
Saturday Oct. 31 island closed
Sunday Nov. 1 closed closed
Monday Nov. 2 closed closed
Tuesday Nov.  3 9.00am 1.30 pm
Wednesday Nov. 4 9.00am 2.00pm
Thursday Nov. 5 10.30am 3.00pm
Friday Nov. 6 11.00am 4.00pm
Saturday Nov. 7 12.30pm 5.00pm
Sunday Nov. 8 1.30pm 5.00pm
Monday Nov. 9 2.00pm 5.00pm

 

The island is open during the hours shown above.

If your company or group would like to visit the Island, even after the scheduled tours are finished, please call the office to arrange for a guided tour.